top of page

Ross & Falyne - Lake Eland - South Coast

Ross and Fals were my first wedding of 2017! THANK YOU for choosing me friends... what a truly magical day!

I really made all of Ross & Falynes stationery and had really enjoyed getting to know them leading up to their big day. These two are such a relaxed, fun loving couple and the day of the wedding was exactly that. Falyne and her talented mom did all the decor themselves and Lake Elands chapel and reception hall looked amazing! The ceremony was beautiful - barely a dry eye in the room at one stage (me included) & it was an extra special ceremony for the couple as Falynes grandfather (who may I add was hilarious) married them. Bridal party had me in stitches during the creative photos and it was definitely an amazing start to my 2017 wedding season.

Thank you again for allowing me to apart of your family for the day, for the laughs and for such a fun day! I feel like I have made life long friends and I pray lots of continued favour and joy for you both.

Love...m


Archive
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page