top of page

Tim and Claire - Hilton - La Rose Des Vents

Claire and I have known each other since school and have always been great friends! When she asked me to be her photographer I knew without a doubt that I wanted to share her special day with her doing what I love! They got married on what I am still sure was the coldest day of the year at a new little venue called La Rose Des Vents in Hilton! Maxed at a cool 8 degrees! That didnt stop Claire, Tim and their Family and friends from having such a magical day!! Andrew from La Rose did a fab job with the food and we were spoilt with amazing gourmet burgers!!!

Tim and Claire are such a special part of my familys life. We love you guys dearly - mainly because Claire has red hair ;) Claire - Thank you for sharing you day with me and for being one of my oldest and greatest friends! Wishing you, Tim and your fur babies nothing but joy, laughter, fun and good wine now and forever! Love you ...m


Archive
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page